Events

ART ALL NIGHT April 27-28

https://www.facebook.com/events/2117193738315884/

Art All Night
April 27-28 
31st Street Studios (upper Strip District, lower Lawrenceville)

Pittsburgh Songwriters Circle members at Coffeehouse Stage

SaturdayApril 27
4:00 PMBrian Junkerjunkerb@gmail.com
4:30 Marty Zundalmartyzundelmusic@comcast.net
5:00Tender Bastardtenderbastard@gmail.com
5:30Joan Papalia-Eisert &
Paul Eisert
eisert.paul@comcast.net
6:00Kate Snowkatesnow731@gmail.com  
6:30Donna Obelladonnaocc@yahoo.com 
7:00Brent Malinbrent@brentmalin.com 
7:30Sue Gartlandsuegartland@juno.com 
8:00Sadie Freundsadiessong3@gmail.com 
8:30David Hawkinsdavidhawkinsmusic@gmail.com 
9:00Carrie Collinscareannecollins@gmail.com
9:30David Hipchendhipchen@yahoo.com 
10:00Jay Michaelsj21michaels@gmail.com
10:30David Lesondakdavid.lesondak@gmail.com 
11:00Anthony Robertsanthonyeroberts@gmail.com
After Midnight
1:00 AM1:00 Midnight Vinyl Duet midnightvinylduet@gmail.com 
1:30 Kenny Milesuncle_b25@yahoo.com
2:00Debi Pacewoodrose2007@verizon.net
Sunday MorningApril 28HITH@zoominternet.net
10:00Dennis McCurdyHITH@zoominternet.net
10:30Bruce Hoffmancoolpapaboo@gmail.com
11 AMDarlene Thompsondfthompson70puppets@gmail.com 
11 AMMonique Neuenschwanderclassjazznote@gmail.com
NOONBronwyn Doylebronwyn.doyle@gmail.com
12:30 PMJD Littlejohndlittle@rcn.com 
-- 
Dennis W. McCurdy
Comments